The Group

 

The Group

Current                  

Alice Vrielink (Lab Head)
Anandhi Anandha (Research Assistant)
Sanjika Obeysekera (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Corinne Vallet (Visiting Postdoctoral Researcher)

Christy Koesema (Undergraduate Research Student)

Former                 

Ibrahim Moustafa (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Artem Lyubimov (Graduate Student)
Berra Yazar (Graduate Student)
Andreas Taylor (Undergraduate Student)
Courtney Kay Domigan (Undergraduate Student)
Jessica Ramirez (Undergraduate Student

Scott Foster (Research Assistant)
Kathryn Heard (SURF Student)
Ann Hernandez (ACESS Student)
Edward Wang (Undergraduate Student)
Louis Lim (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Nick Skouris (Graduate Student)
Karla Moeller (Undergraduate Student)
Larryn Krause (SURF Student)
Paula Lario (Graduate Student)
Nicole Guinn (SURF Student)
Babu Manjasetty (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Marc Collins (Research Assistant)
Ian Wilkinson (Undergraduate Student)
Joe Garrett (Undergraduate Student)
Peter Pawelek (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Rene Coulombe (Research Assistant)
Nathalie Croteau (Research Assistant)
Bijan Ahvazi (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Jaime Cheah (Undergraduate Student)
Marc Delarge (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Darcy Kohls (Graduate Student)
Kimberly Yue (Graduate Student)

 



alice.vrielink@uwa.edu.au

anandhia@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

sanjika@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

corinne.vallet@gmail.com

koesoc01@student.uwa.edu.au

 

 

 

ria2@psu.edu

lyubimov@calmail.berkeley.edu

yazar@biology.ucsc.edu





kheard@mtholyoke.edu

ann_m_hdz@hotmail.com

edmed3@hotmail.com

nskour@hotmail.com

kmoeller@cats.ucsc.edu
lkrause@carroll.edu
plario@byron.biochem.ubc.ca
nrguinn@yahoo.com

babu@bessy.de
 
mnc2003@columbia.edu
   

   
ppawel@microimm.mcgill.ca
rcoulombe@lav.boehringer-ingelheim.com
ncroteau@microimm.mcgill.ca
bijan@discus.niams.nih.gov
jcheah@mail.jhmi.edu
   
darcy_kohls@cambridge.pfizer.com
kimberley.yue@pharma.novartis.com

 

 

 

 

 


Home
 |  Group  |  Projects  |  Publications  | Links

webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



© Vrielink Lab, 2000 - 2003